Certified Biotherapeutic DrainageTM practitioners.
The Biotherapeutic DrainageTM Practitioner Certification program
Seroyal’s Biotherapeutic DrainageTM Certification program is opened to licensed Health Care Practitioners and consists of 8 drainage courses to be completed over a 4-year period. Upon successful completion of a written examination, practitioners will receive the Biotherapeutic DrainageTM Certification.
Certified Practitioners - Canada
Canada

Mikhael Adams ND
The Renascent Integral Health Centre
54 Main Street East
Milton ON L9T 1N3
(905) 878-9994
adams@integralhealth.ca
http://www.integralhealth.ca

Marija Pevac-Djukic MD (Europe)
NDToronto Naturopathic Doctor
4195 Dundas Street West, Unit 338
Etobicoke, ON M8X 1Y44169096197
www.TorontoNaturopathicDoctor.com

Aliyah Alibhai
NDSOW Health 4685 Yonge St, Suite 205
North York, ON M2N 5M3
(416) 901-2000
aliyah@sowhealth.ca
http://www.sowhealth.ca

Sarah Oulahen NDSOW
Health 4685 Yonge St, Suite 205
North York, ON M2N 5M3
(416) 901-2000
sarah@sowhealth.ca
http://www.sowhealth.ca

Dr. Sharon Behrendt BSc, ND
Orleans Wellness Clinic
6584 A Richer Drive (side entrance)
Orleans, ON K1C 3G4
(613)590-1343
ottawanaturopath@rogers.com
http://www.ottawanaturopathy.ca

Gilda Rovan BA, ROHP, DIHom
662 Sheppard Ave East Suite #902
Toronto, ON M2K 3E6
(647)344-0606
gilda905@rogers.com

Lydia Y. Tong Lac
Lydia Y. Tong Acupuncture & Manipulative Therapy
Clinic 18 Kennebecasis Drive
Saint John, NB E2K 2E8
(506)652-8282
lydiaytong@yahoo.com

Michale Hartte BASc (Nutr), NNCP, CH
Fit n Healthy
1102 Long Ridge Dr
Kelowna, BC V1V 2W9
(250)718-1653
michale@fitnhealthynutrition.com
http://www.fitnhealthynutrition.com

Therese Lasselle ND
Ctr. Nutrition Sante Bioligne
21 rue Morris, Unit 1
Sherbrooke, QC J1J 2L8
(819)821-3646
therese.lasselle@hotmail.com
http://www.centrebioligne.ca

William James (Bill) DNM, D.Ac, DiHOM
William James Natural Healing Services
4852 Sackville Bridge Road
Bewdley, ON K0L 1E0
(905)342-5486
Certified Practitioners - United States
United States

Dickson Thom DDS, ND
The American Centre for Biological Medicine
9312 E. Raintree Dr
Scaottsdale, AR 85260
(480)-614-5820
info@thebiomedcentre.com
http://thebiomedcenter.com

Robert Abell ND., L.Ac
Be Well Natural Health Clinic
25283 Cabot Road, Suite 114
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 206-9090
bewellhealth@yahoo.com
http://bewellhealthclinic.com

Ginger Nash ND260 Amity Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(203) 397-7767
office@gingernash.com
www.gingernash.com

Amy Hull Brown HHP, NC,
HCWellness by Well Amy – (Works with clients remotely)
60 Lakeview Avenue
Short Hills, NJ 07078
(973)218-6152
wellness@wellamy.com
http://www.wellamy.com